ALERT

In Observance of U.S. Holiday, Memorial Day, Agilent Cross Lab/ iLab Operations Software Support Help Desk will be closed during U.S. hours on Monday May 27th, 2019. We will resume regular U.S. support hours on Tuesday May 28th, 2019. EU and APAC Support will remain open during this time. For urgent matters, please add "Urgent" to the ticket/ email subject or press "1", when prompted, to escalate a call on the iLab Support phone and we will prioritize those requests first.

HMRI Translational Production & Quality Core (cGMP)

 

 

 

Contacts

Name Role Phone Email Location
Christopher Lincoln, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Translational Production & Quality; Director, cGMP Core
 
713-441-7316
 
cmlincoln@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-038
 
Russell Wilson, M.S.
Quality Assurance Manager
 
713-363-9928
 
rwilson2@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-037
 
Elmer Mendez Rosario, M.S.
Quality Operations
 
713-363-9929
 
emendez2@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-036
 
Gerard Baham
Quality Control
 
713-363-9929
 
gbaham@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-034
 
Emily Lawlis
Quality Operations
 
713-363-9929
 
elawlis@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-036
 
Brittany Ledbetter
Quality Documentation
 

 
bdledbetter@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-037
 
Mark Ogunlaja
Quality Control
 

 
mogunlaja@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-034
 
Nital Patel
Production
 

 
npatel4@houstonmethodist.org
 
B5-034
 

Service List


Search available services: View: by category alphabetically
Core Services (1)
GLP QC (1)